A CMRA BoD meeting was held today at the Waco, TX office today.

One order of business was the annual election of Officers. Club officers for the 2020 season are:
Harry Tomlinson - President
Jeff Phillips - Vice President
Norm McDonald - Treasurer
Alex Howard - Secretary

Additionally, we welcomed Michael DeSimone onto the Board and thanked Jeremy Harvey for his service.

Please continue to monitor the MB for updates on the 2020 race season.